Calendar of Events

June 2019
  • Friday 21 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019 08:00am - 04:00pm
    2019 - JUNK DROP OFF DAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Saturday 22 June 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
    FREE ELECTRONIC RECYCLING by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
July 2019
  • Monday 01 July 2019 - Tuesday 02 July 2019 07:00am - 04:00pm
    City Pickup for Landscape Waste by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Wednesday 03 July 2019 07:00pm
    Community Band by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Thursday 04 July 2019
    Community Band by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 - Saturday 06 July 2019
    4th Of July Garage Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Saturday 06 July 2019
    Fireworks by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    Economic Development Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019 06:30pm
    Mt. Pulaski Township Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Saturday 20 July 2019
    King of The Hill 5K by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski