Calendar of Events

April 2020
  • Tuesday 14 April 2020 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    City Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Monday 20 April 2020 07:00pm
    Logan County Amateur Radio Club by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Wednesday 22 April 2020 - Thursday 23 April 2020 10:00pm - 04:00am
    Watermain Flushing by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Tuesday 28 April 2020 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    City Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
May 2020
  • Tuesday 12 May 2020 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    City Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Thursday 21 May 2020 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    City Council Special Session by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Tuesday 26 May 2020 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    City Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    Economic Development Planning- COVID-19 Relief Grant Review by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
June 2020
  • Saturday 06 June 2020 09:00am - 10:00am
    Economic Development Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Tuesday 09 June 2020 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    City Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski