Calendar of Events

June 2020
  • Thursday 11 June 2020 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    City of Mt. Pulaski Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Saturday 13 June 2020 08:00am - 10:00am
    Town Square Revitalization Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Tuesday 23 June 2020 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    City Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Wednesday 24 June 2020 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Central IL Food Bank- Food Giveaway by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Friday 26 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    2020 Junk Drop Off Days by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
July 2020
  • Friday 03 July 2020 - Saturday 04 July 2020
    Mount Pulaski Garage Sales by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Saturday 04 July 2020 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Boyscouts of America Pork Chop Sandwhich Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Wednesday 08 July 2020 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    Economic Development Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Tuesday 14 July 2020 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    City Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Saturday 18 July 2020
    St. Jude Run by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski