Position  Name  Phone #  Email 
Mayor Matt Bobell  (217) 737-6387 bobellmr@yahoo.com
City Clerk Kelly Cowan  (217) 792-5211      kcowan@farm-bank.com 
Treasurer Tricia Aylesworth  (217) 792-5211  taylesworth@farm-bank.com 
Alderman Ward 1 Joyce Maxheimer  (217) 792-5723  j.max23@frontier.com 
Alderman Ward 1 Willie Rentmeister  (217) 741-3371 willierentmeister@cityofmtpulaski.com 
Alderman Ward 2 Darin Phillips (217) 828-1108 darinphillips@cityofmtpulaski.com
Alderman Ward 2 Tim Emrick  (217) 671-4250 timemrick@cityofmtpulaski.com
Alderman Ward 3 Dan Smock  (217) 341-7085 dansmock@cityofmtpulaski.com
Alderman Ward 3 Andrew Neaville   (217) 454-9158 andrewneaville@cityofmtpulaski.com
Public Works Director   Matt Presswood   (217) 369-4534 mpresspaintpro@yahoo.com
Police Chief Anthony West  (217) 792-5018 mppdwest@yahoo.com
Building Inspector Greg Maus  (217) 792-3222 mausgre@hotmail.com
City Collector Paula Holcomb (217) 792-3222 cityhall@cityofmtpulaski.com
Streets / Alleys Josh Poffenbarger    (217) 720-6050 jpoffey@gmail.com
Water Department Max Vanrheeden  (217) 737-9603  maxlarue@hotmail.com