Position  Name  Phone #  Email 
Mayor Matt Bobell  (217) 737-6387 mattbobell@cityofmtpulaski.com
City Clerk Anna Beckers (217) 972-5921      annabeckers@cityofmtpulaski.com 
Treasurer      
Alderman Ward 1 Brad Davis (217) 414-0928 braddavis@cityofmtpulaski.com
Alderman Ward 1 Randy Hagenbuch (217) 280-0269 randyhagenbuch@cityofmtpulaski.com
Alderman Ward 2 Darin Phillips (217) 828-1108 darinphillips@cityofmtpulaski.com
Alderman Ward 2 Tim Emrick  (217) 671-4250 timemrick@cityofmtpulaski.com
Alderman Ward 3 Dan Smock  (217) 341-7085 dansmock@cityofmtpulaski.com
Alderman Ward 3 Kate Davis (618) 318-0203 katedavis@cityofmtpulaski.com 
Public Works Director   Matt Presswood  (217) 369-4534 mpresspaintpro@yahoo.com
Police Chief Anthony West  (217) 792-5018 tonywest@cityofmtpulaski.com
Building Inspector Greg Maus  (217) 792-3222 mausgre@hotmail.com
City Collector Paula Holcomb (217) 792-3222 cityhall@cityofmtpulaski.com
Streets / Alleys Josh Poffenbarger    (217) 720-6050 josh@cityofmtpulaski.com 
Water Matt Presswood (217) 369-4534 mpresspaintpro@yahoo.com