Position  Name  Phone #  Email 
Mayor Matt Bobell    bobellmr@yahoo.com
City Clerk Kelly Cowan  (217) 792-5211      kcowan@farm-bank.com 
Treasurer Tricia Aylesworth  (217) 792-5211  taylesworth@farm-bank.com 
Alderman Ward 1 Joyce Maxheimer  (217) 792-5723  j.max23@frontier.com 
Alderman Ward 1 Willie Rentmeister    willierentmeister@cityofmtpulaski.com 
Alderman Ward 2 Darrell Knauer  (217) 792-5985 knauer2@comcast.net 
Alderman Ward 2 Michael Barger    michaelbarger@cityofmtpulaski.com 
Alderman Ward 3 Aaron Palmquist    aaronpalmquist@cityofmtpulaski.com
Alderman Ward 3 Andrew Neaville    andrewneaville@cityofmtpulaski.com
Public Works Director   Matt Presswood    mpresspaintpro@yahoo.com
Police Chief Anthony West  (217) 792-5018 mppdwest@yahoo.com
Policeman / 2nd Shift, 3p-11p   Doug McCartney   
City Attorney Jordan Klein (217) 428-0948 jklein@ericksondavislaw.com
Building Inspector Greg Maus  (217) 792-3383 mausgre@hotmail.com
Rental Inspector Howard Conrady (217) 732-8200 conradyconstruct@aol.com
City Collector Paula Holcomb (217) 792-3222 cityhall@cityofmtpulaski.com
Office Assistant Sandy Bowles  (217) 792-5969  cityofmy.pulaski@frontiernet.net
Streets / Alleys Josh Poffenbarger    (217) 720-6050 jpoffey@gmail.com
Streets / Alleys Bill Fricke    rwmfricke@hotmail.com
Water Department Max Vanrheeden    maxlarue@hotmail.com
Accountant Abbott & Assoc.  (217) 735-1576 maxlarue@hotmail.com