Calendar of Events

July 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    City Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019 07:00pm
    Community Band by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
August 2019
  • Monday 05 August 2019 07:00am
    City Pickup for Landscape Waste by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Monday 12 August 2019 05:30pm - 08:30pm
    Local Foods, Local Places by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019 09:00am - 04:30pm
    Local Foods, Local Places by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019 06:30pm
    Mt. Pulaski Township Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
September 2019
  • Monday 02 September 2019 07:00am
    City Pickup for Landscape Waste by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Saturday 07 September 2019 09:00am - 10:30am
    Economic Development Planning Board by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Market On The Hill Farm To Table Social Hour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski
  • Friday 13 September 2019 - Saturday 14 September 2019 05:00pm - 10:00pm
    FALL FESTIVAL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mt Pulaski